Bestuur

Voorzitter Al Vermeeren vermeeren@knwulimburg.nl
Secretaris John Waterreus secretaris@knwulimburg.nl
Penningmeester Wiel Senden senden@knwulimburg.nl
Bestuurslid Bas Otten Otten@knwulimburg.nl
Bestuurslid Henry Veltrop veltrop@knwulimburg.nl
Bestuurslid Maarten de Ruijter deruijter@knwulimburg.nl
Bestuurslid (Off Road) Bjorn v.d. Berg
Consul Jack Theunissen consul@knwulimburg.nl
 Plv Consul Jasper Vermazen consul@knwulimburg.nl
 STDC/RTC (adviseur bestuur) Danny Stevens rtcwielrennen@gmail.com
 Britt Jochems brittjochems22@gmail.com

 

Geef een reactie